wpba006001.jpg
Respect
Copyright (C) 2013 Waterbury Police Benevolent Association, Inc. All Rights Reserved
Sgt Mark Russo - President
Sgt Tony Alvelo - Vice President
Ofc Ryan Bessette-Treasurer
Ofc Steve Brownell - Secretary



Sgt Jeremy Desena
Sgt Renee' Harvey
Sgt Barb Alenckis
Det Chris Shea
Det Stan Stasaitis
Ofc Ann-Marie Girouard
Ofc Raymond Batista
Ofc Adam April
address: 255 E. Main St
               Waterbury, Ct
               06702 USA
   phone: 203-574-6948
    

Website Questions/Comments:
webmaster@waterburypolicepba.com
Board of Directors
Officers
Board Members
Mrusso@waterburypolicepba.com
Talvelo@waterburypolicepba.com
Rbessette@waterburypolicepba.com
Sbrownell@waterburypolicepba.com
Jdesena@waterburypolicepba.com
Aapril@waterburypolicepba.com
webmaster@waterburypolicepba.com
Cshea@waterburypolicepba.com
Agirouard@waterburypolicepba.com
Rbatista@waterburypolicepba.com
Balenckis@waterburypolicepba.com 
Sstasaitis@waterburypolicepba.com
Contact Us...
Home
News
Events
Photo Gallery
Mission Statement
Contact Us
Honor
Solidarity